Blog love and new pieces

Rings

Recently, a woman named Shanell Mouland contacted me because she loves my jewelry and wanted to write about it on her blog, http://www.goteamkate.com. She writes about parenting a child with autism and about “Products we love”, among other things. An open letter she wrote last year to thank the man who sat next to her daughter, Kate, on a plane and was so kind and patient with her went viral. Anyway, here’s what she wrote about my shop:

www.goteamkate.com/products-we-love/le-chien-noir-jewelry

Nice, eh?

I continue stocking up my shop with new creations in anticipation of the two upcoming shows I’m taking part in. 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Blog love and new pieces

What do you think?

